Staff & Leadership Team


Gable Hall Organisational Structure 2021


Senior Leadership Team

Name Position
Dr S Asong CEO
Mr C Evans Principal
Mrs N Jeffrey Senior Vice Principal - Pastoral
Mrs C Keeble Trust Associate Headteacher
Mr G Lewis Vice Principal 
Mr J Bunn Vice Principal
Mr G Walker Vice Principal
Miss L Nancolas Vice Principal
Miss K Ashford Vice Principal
Mr I Morgan Vice Principal
Mrs S Weston Director of Ortu Sixth Form Centre
Mr S Dixon Deptuy Director of Ortu Sixth Form Centre


Head of Year

Name Position
Mrs U James Head of Year 7
Mrs G Bendall-Crawley Head of Year 8

Mrs L Hendy

(maternity cover for Ms A Marley)

Head of Year 9
Mrs R Bruton Head of Year 10
Mr G De Cruz Head of Year 11
Mr C Wilson Head of Year 12
Mr D Harries Head of Year 13
Miss L Nancolas Strategic SENDCO
Miss F Gard I/C Teacher of SEND



Department Leaders

Name Position
Miss L Regan Art
Mr L Mathews English
Miss G Ellis/Mr J Partridge History
Mrs A Marks Health and Social Care
Mr T Draper Business Studies & Economics
Mrs E Dobson Dance
Miss J Stacey Drama
Ms L Smith Mathematics
Ms I Courcha Modern Foreign Languages
Miss F Beamish Music
Mr I Morgan Citizenship PSHE Co-ordinator
Mr G Holt Head of Physical Education
Mrs S Taylor Science
Miss A Fitzpatrick Technology


The Form Teachers and Heads of Year are supported by the following administrative staff.

Name Position
Mrs G Burst School Admissions and Attendance Officer
Mrs S Carter Attendance Welfare Officer 
Mrs T Billington-Pearce  Home School Liaison Officer 
Mrs D Childs Pastoral Manager
Mr D Ball Pastoral Manager
Mrs B Heffron Welfare Assistant
Ms K Jackson Careers Advisor


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now